starShelter Board Members

 

Board Chairperson 

Katherine Woerner Director of Community Affairs, City of Cedar Park

Katherine.Woerner@cedarparktexas.gov




Board Members:

Micah Grau
Assistant City Manager, Hutto
micah.grau@huttoTX.gov

Commissioner Valerie Covey
Williamson County Commissioner
vcovey@wilco.org

Jeff Hayes
Asst Chief of Police
Leander
jhayes@leandertx.gov

Bryan Williams
Assistant City Manager
Round Rock
bwilliams@roundrocktexas.gov

Secretary to Board
Linda Gunter
Administrative Supervisor WCRAS
lgunter@wilco.org




 

starAdvisory Committee Members

  • Position Name and Contact Info Term Expires

    Veterinarian  Katrina Breitreiter, DVM January 2017

    County/Municipal Tabitha Blewett, ACO January 2017
    Official                                  

    Person Involved in Joel Hess January 2016
    Daily Operation
    of Shelter

    Member of a Dr. Laura Hobgood-Oster January 2017
    Welfare Georgetown Animal Outreach
    Organization

    Resident of Georganne Duron January 2016
    Participating
    Entity

  • Contact for Advisory Board Members:

wcrasadvisoryboard@wilco.org


 
 
Shelter Care      Hills Science Diet

Williamson County Animal Shelter 1855 S.E. Inner Loop, Georgetown, TX 78626 General Information: (512)943-3322
Copyright 2008-2015 by Williamson County    Terms Of Use    Privacy Statement   Sitemap