starShelter Board Members

Board Chairperson 

Daron K. Butler, Business Services Director, City of Cedar Park

daron.butler@cedarparktexas.gov

Board Members:

Micah Grau
Assistant City Manager, Hutto
micah.grau@huttoTX.gov

Commissioner Valerie Covey
Williamson County Commissioner
vcovey@wilco.org

Jeff Hayes
Asst Chief of Police
Leander
jhayes@leandertx.gov

Lorie Lankford
Deputy Chief Financial Officer
Round Rock
llankford@roundrocktexas.gov


Secretary to Board
Linda Gunter
Administrative Supervisor WCRAS
lgunter@wilco.org


 

starBoard Announcements

 
 

starAdvisory Committee Members

Position Name  Term Expires

Veterinarian Katrina Breitreiter, DVM January 2019

County/
Municipal Official Wayne Cunningham January 2019

Person Involved
in Daily Operation

of Shelter Joel Hess January 2018

Member of a
Welfare

Organization Dr. Laura Hobgood January 2019

Resident of
Participating

Entity Abby Rodriguez January 2018

Contact the Advisory Board: wcrasadvisoryboard@wilco.org

Advisory Board 2017 Meeting Schedule
All meetings are 12 - 1pm in the WCRAS Classroom
February 23rd, 2017
May 4, 2017
August 29, 2017
September 7, 2017
November 2, 2017



 
 
Shelter Care      Hills Science Diet

Williamson County Animal Shelter 1855 S.E. Inner Loop, Georgetown, TX 78626 General Information: (512)943-3322
Copyright 2008-2017 by Williamson County    Terms Of Use    Privacy Statement   Sitemap